How do I opt-out of the Unlimited Update Service?

When you purchase your Estate Plan, you'll be auto-enrolled in an annual Unlimited Update Service after completing your order. You can opt-out at any time if you feel updates are unnecessary. Just keep in mind that if you opt-out and need to make an update 2 years or more from the purchase date, you'll need to pay the full price of the plan to do so.

To opt-out, just follow these simple instructions:

  • Sign into your Trust & Will account (Log in here if you aren't already!)
  • Hover over the person icon at the top right of the page, then click "My Account"
  • Scroll down to the Update Service section, and click "Cancel Update Service" at the bottom of the page 

Still have questions? Let's talk!

Contact to our support team:
M-F, 8am-5pm PST
S-Sun, 9am-1pm PST

Chat with us now or call us at: 1 (866) 908-7878

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful