How do I delete my account?

We're sorry to hear you're wanting to close your account! While we're sad to see you go, we're more than happy to remove any information you've added to your Trust & Will account.

If you'd like to delete your account, please reach out to our Member Support team via chat, phone, or email, and provide the following information: 

  • The last 4 digits of the credit card OR a person listed in the Estate Plan
    AND
  • The home address on your account OR phone number associated with your account

We cannot consider your request as received until you verify your identity. Once we receive your response, we then process your request within 35 days. For more information on our data deletion policy, you can visit our security page here.

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 15 found this helpful