How do I delete my account?

We're sorry to hear you're wanting to close your account! While we're sad to see you go, we're more than happy to remove any information you've added to your Trust & Will account.

If you'd like to delete your account, please reach out to our Member Support team via chat, phone, or email, and provide the following information: 

  • The email address used to create the account
  • A detailed reason for your request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful