Where is Attorney Support available?

Attorney Support is currently available in the following states: 

  • California
  • Texas
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey
  • Missouri
  • Washington D.C.
  • Indiana
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Kansas
  • Oklahoma
  • Minnesota
  • Iowa
  • Kentucky

We're actively trying to expand to all 50 states within the year and will update this article as we launch more states. Stay tuned for more to come!

Click here to find out how to add Attorney Support

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 8 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.