At Trust & Will, we're dedicated to providing exceptional customer support. Whether you need immediate assistance or have a question, our Member Support team is here to help you through various channels:

Live Chat Support

Connect with a live person instantly via live chat during these hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Saturdays: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST / 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Email Support Chatbot Assistance

For inquiries that aren't as time-sensitive, feel free to email us at support@trustandwill.com. Our team will reach back out within 1-3 business days.

Chatbot Assistance

Need answers fast? Our helpbot, Will-E, is available 24/7 to provide instant responses to many common questions.

Phone Support

Phone support is available to our paid members during business hours. You'll find our member support phone number and business hours listed in the Support tab of your account in the left hand menu. Connect with us live during our business hours, or leave us a voicemail after hours.

Holiday Hours

Our Trust & Will team observes the following days off, during which live support coverage is unavailable. While our chatbot can address questions during these times, rest assured a team member will respond to you promptly once we're back.

  • Martin Luther King Jr Day 
  • President's Day 
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth 
  • Independence Day 
  • Labor Day 
  • Indigenous People's Day/Columbus Day 
  • Thanksgiving Day and Weekend
  • Christmas Day

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
27 out of 119 found this helpful